Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from utah public auto auction representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Jeffrey Parke

March 20, 2020
I have and always will go through this auto auction vs a regular dealer any day. Always straight forward and honest. Jamie truly makes owning a car an easy process.
reviews

Amani Mitonzi

April 07, 2020
They are awesome. we went there one day and got a car. They were really nice to us and we found the car we were looking for. And got everything done like in 30 minutes and took the car home
reviews

Andrea Martinez

July 28, 2020
I expierenced great service, didn’t wait to long and found the right car for me, everyone was super nice and explained every detail I needed
reviews

Dany Nunez

June 20, 2020

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Anthony Angelo

March 13, 2020
Very happy with their prices and service. I love the no pressure sales team. I have purchased at least 3 vehicles from them will be back for another. Inventory changes daily so you have to keep checking to see if your dream ride has arrived. Will shop here again!
reviews

Jesse Mendiola

January 18, 2020
the individuals that run this place take pride in the vehicles they sell. I think it is one of the best place to purchase your next car or you're very first car with the satisfaction of knowing that you are in good hands
reviews

Garrison Nalder

March 13, 2020
great people! looking forward to doing business with them
reviews

Diana Peralta

March 11, 2020
If I could give them 1000 stars I would . They have super nice and cheap cars . They are all super nice and helpful !
reviews

Rose Peake

February 16, 2020
THANK YOU UTAH PUBLIC AUTO AUCTION!! YOU GUYS ROCK
reviews

Kathrin Lorenzo

March 10, 2020
Great company to work with!!
reviews

Abryl Amaya

March 26, 2020
Perfect service I give them 100 ??!!
reviews

Daniela G. Petersen

March 11, 2020
Does this count as a review? I recommend buying a vehicle here because Veronica that works here is very nice and professional.
reviews

Enrique Piña

June 11, 2020
excelente trato sin duda alguna.Saludos Jamie y Verónica
reviews

Krystal Dymond Berry

March 13, 2020
Utah Public Auto Auction is amazing! They know how to take care of you as soon as you step on the lot!
reviews

Emanuel Gonzalez

July 13, 2020
El servicio al cliente es una maravilla se los recomiendo ????
reviews

Leonardo Valbuena

April 22, 2020
Excelente atención sin duda alguna los recomiendo 1000%, nos vemos pronto para el trade... Jeimy nunca publicaste mi foto... no lo olvides.... muchos éxitos
0

You have no vehicle saved.